RECEIPT FOR CLASS PURCHASE

BI-WEEKLY ONLINE QIGONG CLASSES

 

Thank you for your purchase.  I look forward to seeing you very soon.  All classes are held via the ZOOM tele-conferencing website. I will be sending you a link to join us very soon.  

Feel free to join us for future classes as well every Tuesday and Friday at 10am PDT (1pm EDT - Toronto or 7pm CET - Berlin)

If you have any questions, please let me know at johnfweiss@me.com or by calling at 604-731-5533.

© 2016 by John F. Weiss, MMQ.