top of page
Below are all my classes offered online via Zoom or in-person. Please click the INFO link next to the appropriate offering for more information.
yin_yang.jpeg
CLASSES AND WORKSHOPS    - ALL LEVELS (DROP-IN)
yin_yang.jpeg

Five Element Qigong Workshop Series - Online

5 Sundays  in  2023

10am-12:30pm Pacific  

1-3:30pm Eastern

During 2023, I will be offering a Five Element Qigong workshop series.  You can attend them individually or purchase all 5 (videos included) even if you can't attend the live offering. Click each element listed below for more details 

Water Element - Charge up your batteries on Sunday, January 22nd, 2023 

Wood Element - Energetic Spring Cleaning on Sunday, March 26th, 2023

Fire Element - Open to Peace and Love on Sunday, June 4th, 2023

Earth Element - No Worries: Qigong for Digestion and Grounding on Sunday, September 10th, 2023

Metal Element - Reclaim the Power of your Breath on Sunday, November 19th, 2023

Purchase individually (with the above link) or all of the Five Element Qigong workshop series by e-transfer or here with PayPal

Medical Qigong at the False Creek Community Centre

Wednesdays 

10:45am-12pm       Ongoing drop in class until March 22nd, 2023

Come join us on Granville Island for an 8-week series of Qigong to support deep, full breathing, reducing stress and tension and re-connecting with your sense of vitality and well-being.  Registration is ongoing!  Drop ins welcome!

Outdoor Qigong in Douglas Park

Wednesdays 10-11am Drop in class starting on May 24th, 2023

Come join us on for a weekly Qigong class in the fresh air (weather permitting)!  Out in the lovely space around the Douglas Park Community Centre in Vancouver's westside.  Contact me to get on the email list

Online Qigong Class

Tuesdays

10-11am Pacific            1-2pm Eastern

Come join me for a weekly online Qigong drop-in class on Zoom every Tuesday morning from 10-11am PDT  - only $12 a class!

bottom of page